2016 and beyond

This blog has obviously suffered from my lack of interest and schedule. My last post was nearly 2 seasons ago! My 2016 goal is to blog more, and provide introspective and beautiful content. It is easy to get overwhelmed with the idea of blogging. Feeling like you have to post daily, no matter what, which isn’t necessary. Going forward I will only post a few times a week, probably 3 at most. I can’t create the life I want if I’m constantly posting about a life I’m not living.

Things that are happening around here:

I’ve gone back to school. Balancing a full-time career and school work has been manageable so far. I’ll be taking more classes next term, so hopefully that balance continues.

I’ve spent the entire winter snuggling with the pup. I can’t help it. He’s too cute.

I’ve made a commitment to living a life with purpose. More on that in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

